Library Board, Staff and Meeting Minutes


Board of Trustees of The Richards Library 2019

Esther McTague, President, richardslibraryemct@gmail.com

Bridgette Connelly-Howe, Vice-President, richardslibrary@gmail.com

Elaine Cowin, Secretary, richardslibraryelaine@gmail.com

John Gitto, Financial Officer, richardslibraryjohng@yahoo.com

Gina Colburn, Treasurer, richardslibrarygina@gmail.com

John Schroeter, Trustee, kentschroet@gmail.com

Susan Matzner, Trustee, richardslibrarysue@gmail.com

Suzanne Glebus, Trustee, richardslibrarysuzanneg@outlook.com

Sarah Gebbie-Measeck, Trustee, richardslibrarysarah@gmail.com

Library Staff

  • Michael Sullivan, Director/Librarian, msullivan@sals.edu
  • Lynn Crandall, Library Assistant, lcrandall@sals.edu
  • Barbara Whitford, Library Assistant, bwhitford@sals.edu
  • Mary Eaton, Library Assistant, meaton@sals.edu
  • Jeanne Wood, Library Assistant Sub, jwood@sals.edu
  • Judy Stein, Library Assistant Sub, jstein@sals.edu
  • Valerie O’Donnell, Library Assistant Sub, vodonnell@sals.edu
  • Laura Danna, Library Assistant Sub, ldanna@sals.edu

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2018 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes